Fixtures & Results

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Tue Sep 13
@18:45
U-15 Hurling
Semi Final
3-12 : 2-08Mt. SionWIT
Wed Sep 14
@19:00
Minor Football
Champ. Group
2-14 : 0-07ClashmoreClashmore
Sun Sep 18
@11:00
Minor Football
Champ. Group
2-14 : 0-07TramoreGracedieu
Sun Sep 18
@14:00
Interm. Football
Champ. Group
0-05 : 1-14Mt. SionWalsh Park
Wed Sep 21
@20:00
Interm. Football
Champ. Group
1-12 : 1-12BonmahonWIT
Sat Sep 24
@11:00
U-15 Hurling
County Final
2-08 : 2-12BallygunnerWalsh Park
Sun Oct 02
@11:00
Minor Football
Champ. Group
2-12 : 2-02St. PatsCleaboy
Sat Oct 08
@11:00
U-14 Hurling
Semi Final
0-00 : 0-00LismoreGracedieu
Sat Oct 08
@16:30
Interm. Football
Semi Final
0-00 : 0-0RoanmoreSaviours


Camogie

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Sun Sep 11
@11:00
Senior
Championship
3-18 : 0-03An RinnGracedieu
Sat Sep 24
@11:00
U-13 Red
Championship
6-04 : 0-00LismoreGracedieu
Sat Sep 26
@18:00
U-13 White
Championship
2-02 : 1-03Ballyduff Low.Ballyduff
Sat Oct 08
@12:00
Junior
Championship
Semi Final
0-00 : 0-00AbbeysideWIT
Sat Oct 08
@14:30
Senior
Championship
Semi Final
0-00 : 0-00St. AnnesWIT
Sat Oct 09
@11:00
U-13 Red
Championship
0-00 : 0-00ModeligoModeligo
Sat OCt 09
@11:00
U-13 White
Championship
0-00 : 0-00Gailltir BGracedieu


Play Online Lotto Now!!



New Online Club Shop