Play Online Lotto Now!!




Fixtures & Results

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Sat Jul 18
@18:00
Junior Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 MolleransGracedieu
Mon Jul 20
@19:00
U-13 Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 BallygunnerBallygunner
Fri Jul 24
@19:00
Junior Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 Naomh PólNaomh Pól
Sat Jul 25
@19:00
Senior Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 BallysaggartFraher
Sun Jul 26
@18:30
Intermediate Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 ButlerstownTBD
Sat Aug 01
@16:00
Minor Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 BallygunnerBallygunner
Mon Aug 03
@19:00
U-13 Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 Mt. SionMt. Sion
Sat Aug 08
@18:30
Senior Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 AbbeysideWalsh Park
Sun Aug 09
@11:00
Minor Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 PassageGracedieu
Mon Aug 10
@19:00
U-13 Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 RoanmoreGracedieu
Mon Aug 17
@19:00
U-13 Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 Sacred HeartGracedieu





DLS Live Newsletters

Click to Read More
Awaiting notes.....