Fixtures & Results

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Fri May 31
19:30
Junior Hurling
Div 8
League
1-13 : 4-14PassageGracedieu
Sat Jun 08
19:00
Senior Hurling
Div 1
League
1-20 : 0-17BallygunnerBallygunner
Sat Jun 08
19:00
U14 Hurling
Semi Final
1-05 : 5-12 BallygunnerGracedieu
Tue Jun 11
18:30
Junior Hurling
Div 8
League
1-15 : 3-18Old ParishAn Seanphobal
Wed Jun 19
19:00
U14 Hurling
Championship Group
0-00 : 0-00 LismoreLismore
Wed Jul 03
19:30
Minor Hurling
Championship
Group
0-00 : 0-00DungarvanDungarvan
Sun Jul 28
18:30
Senior Hurling
Championship
Group
0-00 : 0-00Mt. SionWalsh Park
Fri Aug 03
19:30
Senior Hurling
Championship
Group
0-00 : 0-00PassageWalsh Park


Camogie

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Thu May 23
19:00
U-16 'D' Whites
Championship
3-03 : 1-11MollernasCleaboy
Tue May 28
19:00
U-14 'D' Whites
Championship
6-03 : 0-02DunarvanDungarvan
Thu May 30
18:30
U-14 'A' Reds
Championship
2-10 : 2-07TramoreCleaboy
Tue Jun 13
18:30
U-14 'D' Whites
Championship
0-00 : 0-00GailltirCleaboy
Thu Jun 13
18:30
U-14 'A' Reds
Championship
0-00 : 0-00Tramore 2Cleaboy


Play Online Lotto Now!!



New Online Club Shop