Fixtures & Results

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Mon Sep 27
@18:15
U-15 Football
Championship
Div 3 1/4 Final
3-04 : 2-04 Cois BridGracedieu
Wed Sep 29
@19:00
U-15 Football
Championship
Div 3 1/2 Final
3-04 : 2-04 St. PatsDungarvan
Sat Oct 02
@19:00
Senior Hurling
Relegation Play-off
4-23 : 3-11 BallysaggartBright Lights
Of Fraher
Sun Oct 03
@11:00
Minor Football
Championship
6-03 : 3-09 StradballyGracedieu
Wed Oct 06
@18:30
U-15 Football
Championship
Div 3 Cty Final
0-06 : 4-02 Ballyduff Up.Bright Lights
Of Fraher
Sat Oct 09
@16:15
Minor Football
Championship
0-14 : 0-09 Ballyduff L.Kill
Sat Oct 16
@15:00
U-12 Football
City League
0-00 : 0-00 Roanmore Gracedieu
Sun Oct 17
@11:00
Minor Football
Championship
5-02 : 1-15 An Ghaeltacht Ring


Camogie

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Tue Sep 14
@19:00
U-14
Championship
1/2 C Final
10-07 : 0-02DungarvanGracedieu
Sat Sep 18
@18:00
Senior
Championship
5-27 : 1-06DungarvanDungarvan
Tue Sep 21
@18:15
U-12
1/2 Final
3-00 : 1-00ModeligoGracedieu
Sat Sep 25
@13:00
U-14
Championship
C Final
10-05 : 1-02Mt. SionWIT
Sat Sep 25
@18:00
Senior
Championship
3-16 : 1-11CappoquinDungarvan
Fri Oct 01
@19:00
Senior
Championship
4-22 : 2-07St. AnnesWIT
Sun Oct 03
@11:00
U-12
County 'A'
Final
1-00 : 5-04GaultierWIT
Sun Oct 10
@11:00
U-13
League
1-01 : 0-01St. DeclansGracedieu


Play Online Lotto Now!!



New Online Club Shop