Play Online Lotto Now!!




Fixtures & Results

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Tue Jul 28
@19:00
U-15 Hurling
Championship
6-10 : 0-15 BrickeysGracedieu
Wed Jul 29
@17:30
U-11 'A' Hurling
City League
1-01 : 4-13 Mount SionMount Sion
Wed Jul 29
@17:30
U-11 'B' Hurling
City League
1-02 : 8-05 Na GaelNa Gael
Fri Jul 31
@17:30
U-12 'A' Hurling
City League
9-09 : 1-03 MolleransMollerans
Fri Jul 31
@17:30
U-12 'B' Hurling
City League
0-01 : 6-06 TramoreTramore
Sat Aug 01
@16:00
Minor Hurling
Championship
0-13 : 2-13 BallygunnerBallygunner
Sun Aug 02
@12:00
Junior Hurling
Championship
2-14 : 0-19 Mount SionGracedieu
Mon Aug 03
@19:00
U-13 Hurling
Championship
4-07 : 2-08 Mt. SionMt. Sion
Wed Aug 05
@17:30
U-11 'A' Hurling
City League
2-03 : 2-04 RoanmoreRoanmore
Wed Aug 05
@17:30
U-11 'B' Hurling
City League
1-02 : 8-08 MolleransMollerans
Fri Aug 07
@17:30
U-12 'B' Hurling
City League
0-00 : 0-00 FerrybankGracedieu
Sat Aug 08
@11:00
U-14 Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 Portlaw
Ballyduff
Gracedieu
Sat Aug 08
@18:30
Senior Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 AbbeysideWalsh Park
Sun Aug 09
@11:00
Minor Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 PassagePassage
Sun Aug 09
@15:30
Interm. Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 PortlawDunhill
Mon Aug 10
@19:00
U-13 Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 RoanmoreGracedieu
Fri Aug 14
@17:30
U-12 'A' Hurling
City League
0-00 : 0-00 Mt. SionGracedieu
Mon Aug 17
@19:00
U-13 Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 Sacred HeartGracedieu


Camogie

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Thu Jul 23
@18:30
U-14
Championship
2-08 : 0-04Tramore Tramore
Tue Jul 28
@19:30
U-16
Championship
1-06 : 2-12GailltirCleaboy
Sat Aug 01
@18:30
Senior
Championship
0-00 : 0-00GailltirGailltir
Tue Aug 04
@18:30
U-16
Championship
8-08 : 1-03ModeligoModeligo
Thu Aug 06
@18:30
U-14
Championship
4-13 : 0-00BrickeysCleaboy
Tue Aug 11
@18:30
U-16
Championship
0-00 : 0-00LismoreGracedieu



DLS Live Newsletters

Click to Read More
Awaiting notes.....