Fixtures & Results

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Mon Sep 13
@18:30
U-13 Football
Championship
Div 1 1/4 Final
4-10 : 2-05 St. PatricksGracedieu
Wed Sep 15
@20:00
Interm. Hurling
Championship
2-23 : 4-18 DunhillCarrickbeg
Sat Sep 18
@18:15
Minor Hurling
Semi Final
1-18 : 2-13 AbbeysideCarrickbeg
Sun Sep 19
@17:00
Junior Hurling
Championship
3-20 : 3-14 Erins OwnButlerstown
Tue Sep 21
@18:15
U-13 Football
Championship
Div 1 1/2 Final
0-00 : 0-00 DungarvanStradbally
Wed Sep 22
@18:15
U-15 Football
Championship
Div 3 1/4 Final
0-00 : 0-00 Cois BridGracedieu
Fri Sep 24
@19:30
Senior Hurling
Relegation Play-off
0-00 : 0-00 BallysaggartFraher
Sat Sep 25
@13:00
Junior Hurling
East Final
0-00 : 0-00 Bayllygunner BButlerstown
Sub Sep 26
@18:15
Minor Hurling
County Final
0-00 : 0-00 BallygunnerCarrickbeg


Camogie

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Tue Sep 07
@18:30
U-18
Championship
2-02 : 4-06St. AnnesDunhill
Thu Sep 09
@18:30
U-12 RED
1/4 Final
2-04 : 6-00TallowGracedieu
Tue Sep 14
@19:00
U-14
Championship
1/2 C Final
10-07 : 0-02DungarvanGracedieu
Sat Sep 18
@18:00
Senior
Championship
5-27 : 1-06DungarvanDungarvan
Tue Sep 21
@18:15
U-12
1/2 Final
0-00 : 0-00ModeligoGracedieu
Sat Sep 25
@13:00
U-14
Championship
C Final
0-00 : 0-00Mt. SionWIT
Sat Sep 25
@18:00
Senior
Championship
0-00 : 0-00CappoquinDungarvan
Sat Oct 01
@19:30
Senior
Championship
0-00 : 0-00St. AnnesWIT


Play Online Lotto Now!!



New Online Club Shop