Fixtures & Results

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Sun Sep 01
@ 13:30
Senior Hurling
County 1/4 Final
2-15 : 2-09 RoanmoreWalsh Park
Mon Sep 02
@ 18:30
U-15 Hurling
Knockout
1-10 : 0-10 Portlaw/
Ballyduff
Gracedieu
Tue Sep 03
@ 18:30
U-11 Football
City League
4-05 : 3-03 St. SavioursSt. Saviours
Fri Sep 06
@ 18:30
U-11 Football
City League
1-10 : 1-05 TramoreCleaboy
Sun Sep 08
@12:00
Minor Hurling
Championship
3-14 : 0-18 PassagePassage
Sun Sep 08
@15:00
Junior Hurling
1/4 Final
2-10 : 4-15 ErinsWalsh Park
Mon Sep 09
@ 18:30
U-12 Football
City League
1-08 : 1-00 St. Mary'sKill
Fri Sep 13
@ 18:30
U-12 Football
City League
7-04 : 1-07 GaultierGracedieu
Sun Sep 15
@12:00
Minor Hurling
Championship
1-15 : 0-19 St. CarthagesGracedieu
Mon Sep 16
@ 18:35
U-13 Hurling
Championship
1/4 Final
3-03 : 3-05 CloneaGracedieu
Fri Sep 20
@OFF
U-11 Football
City League
OFF: OFF Mt. SionOFF
Sun Sep 22
@12:00
Minor Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00 St. CarthagesLismore
Sun Sep 29
@17:15
Senior Hurling
County 1/2 Final
0-00 : 0-00 Mt. SionWalsh Park





Camogie

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Sat Aug 17
@18:30
Senior Champ. 6-17 : 0-14Lismore Gracedieu
Sat Aug 24
@18:30
Senior Champ. 2-20 : 2-12St. Annes n/a
Sat Aug 31
@19:00
Senior Champ. 6-19 : 0-11An Rinn An Rinn
Sat Sep 29
@TBD
Senior Champ.
1/2 Final
0-00 : 0-00Cappoquin TBD



DLS Live Newsletters

Click to Read More
Lotto Results There was no winner of our lotto for the 19th August The numbers drawn were 2-10-22-29 Next draw is the 2nd September Jackpot €10,000 €20 Winners John Cahill c/o John Sheehan Grace Doyle c/o Gerry McNulty Ann Duggan c/o Davy Duggan Maurice O Regan c/o Stewart Murphy S Power c/o Thomas Kearney Results U 15 Hurling Championship Dls v An Ghaeltacht 5-13 to 2-12 win Dls v Ballygunner 0-10 to 0-14 loss U 11 Football City League Dls v Mount Sion6-4 to 4-2 win Senior Hurling Championship Our senior hurlers have been drawn against Roanmore in the quarter final stage of the championship. This game will be Sunday 1st September at 1.30pm in Walsh Park. Intermediate Hurling Championship Our intermediate hurlers will be playing Portlaw in their quarter final stage of the competition. Wedding Bells Congrats to Martin Sheehan and Ellen Doyle who tied the knot the weekend. Wishing ye both all the best in the next chapter of your lives together Camogie Notes Well Done Congrats to Alannah McNulty on winning the All Ireland U 16 with Waterford against Limerick in Nenagh last Saturday on a scoreline 4-11 to 1-3. Well deserved. Well done also to our U 14 club girls Caoimhe Mulvaney, Maggie Gostl and Aoife Connolly who were with the Waterford Blue Squad the weekend who also played in Tipperary. Senior Championship Round 2 Dls v St Annes 2-20 to 2-12 win Our senior camogie squad put in a fine performance in Kill last Saturday evening with having 8 points to spare over the home side. With fine scores all over the field and good passages of play the girls put in a good shift over the 60 mins. It’s now two from two for the girls with their next game away to An Rinn on Saturday 31st August. Vote Keep voting for our very own Charlotte Brenner for Ireland’s most inspirational camogie coach. You can do so on the official Camogie website. Keep up the good work. Training Tuesday U16 U18 and Senior at 7.30pm Wednesday U8 & U10at 6.30pm Friday U18 and Senior at 7pm