Fixtures & Results

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Sat Oct 09
@16:15
Minor Football
Championship
0-14 : 0-09 Ballyduff L.Kill
Sat Oct 16
@15:00
U-12 Football
City League
1-07 : 4-07 Roanmore Gracedieu
Sun Oct 17
@11:00
Minor Football
Championship
5-02 : 1-15 An Ghaeltacht Ring
Fri Oct 22
@19:45
Interm. Football
Championship
2-10 : 3-10 Portlaw WIT
Sun Oct 31
@11:00
Minor Football
Div 3 Semi
3-02 : 3-07 Roanmore Ballybeg
Sat Nov 13
@12:15
U-20 Hurling
Championship
B 1/2 Final
2-14 : 1-10Clan na GaelGracedieu
Sat Dec 05
@13:30
U-20 Hurling
Championship
B Final
0-00 : 0-00TramoreDunhill


Camogie

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Fri Oct 01
@19:00
Senior
Championship
4-22 : 2-07St. AnnesWIT
Sun Oct 03
@11:00
U-12
County 'A'
Final
1-00 : 5-04GaultierWIT
Sun Oct 10
@11:00
U-13
League
1-01 : 0-01St. DeclansGracedieu
Sun Oct 17
@11:00
U-13
League
11-09 : 1-00FerrybankFerrybank
Sun Oct 24
@11:00
U-13
League
5-02 : 0-02DungarvanFerrybank
Sat Oct 30
@14:00
Senior
Championship
Semi Final
4-20 : 1-09TramoreWIT
Sun Oct 31
@11:00
U-13
Semi Final
3-00 : 3-04CloneaGracedieu
Sat Nov 13
@14:00
Senior
Championship
County Final
1-10 : 0-16GaultierWalsh Pk.
Sun Nov 28
@11:00
Minor
Championship
5-03 : 3-04ButlerstownGracedieu


Play Online Lotto Now!!



New Online Club Shop